Contact Us

Baptist Building
3800 N. May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 942-3000 / (405) 942-3800

The building is open from 8:15am to 4:45pm, except on holidays.  BGCO staff work a 4-day workweek.  Monday, Tuesday and Thursday, 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM.  Wednesday 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM.

The Baptist Building phone number is (405) 942-3000. You may reach any extension from this number. If you require operator assistance, please call (405) 942-3800, or dial “0” from the main number.

Name Extension Email Department
Abel Lou Ann 4555 label@bgco.org Church & Employee Benefits
Atyia Nick 4683 natyia@bgco.org Student Ministries
Austin Marilyn 4556 maustin@bgco.org CP/Assoc Relations
Baker Dru 4650 dbaker@bgco.org Worship & Music
Barber Glen 4633 gbarber@bgco.org Childhood Ministries
Bauer Mary 4507 mbauer@bgco.org Sr Assoc Exec Director Off/Support Services Team
Bauer Ryan 3399 rbauer@bgco.org CrossTimbers Camp
Bergstrom Bill 3257 bbergstrom@bgco.org Falls Creek
Beverage Christina 4656 cbeverage@bgco.org Sunday School/Adult Discipleship
Biliske Amy 4688 abiliske@bgco.org Student Ministries
Bivens Grant 4391 gbivens@bgco.org Web Developer
Boulware Robert 4124 Print Services
Brown Don 3225 dbrown@bgco.org Falls Creek
Brown Rick 4441 rbrown@bgco.org Building Manager
Brunk Jim 4314 jbrunk@bgco.org Associational/SAC Outreach
Burchfiel Eddie 4104 Greeter
Burkhart Keith 4649 kburkhart@bgco.org Family & Men’s Ministries
Caceres Daniel 4386 dcaceres@bgco.org Church Planting
Caceres Marta 4390 mcaceres@bgco.org Robert Haskins School of Leadership
Choate Pat 0 pchoate@bgco.org Switchboard
Corser Annie 4352 acorser@bgco.org Baptist Messenger
Covington Schyler 3230 scovington@bgco.org Falls Creek
Damlo Sue 4412 Snack Shoppe Hostess
Davis Jeremy 4634 jdavis@bgco.org Family & Men’s Ministries
Delsigne Sandy 4556 sdelsigne@bgco.org Finance Team
Doyle Chris 4349 cdoyle@bgco.org Baptist Messenger
Dunning Jeremy 4316 jdunning@bgco.org Information Technology
Enegren Judy 0 jenegren@bgco.org Switchboard
Falls Emerson 4306 efalls@bgco.org Native American Ministries
Fannin Ron 4507 rfannin@bgco.org Fleet Manager Consultant
Fielding Chad 3224 cfielding@bgco.org Falls Creek
Franks Jason 4115 jfranks@bgco.org Building Maintenance
Freeman Denny 4382 dfreeman@bgco.org Collegiate Ministries
Frizzell Greg 4530 gfrizzell@bgco.org Prayer & Spiritual Awakening
Gabrielse Jana 4361 jgabrielse@bgco.org Communications Team
Gamble Kent 4550 kgamble@bgco.org Accounting
Gilmore Debbie 4644 dgilmore@bgco.org Worship & Music
Harkey Marty 4557 mharkey@bgco.org Development Director
Harrison Andy 4643 aharrison@bgco.org Student Ministries/Falls Creek Programming
Haskins Bob 4519 bhaskins@bgco.org Cooperative Program/Stewardship
Herrera Ricardo 4407 rherrera@bgco.org Communications Team
Hill Lindsey 4668 lhill@bgco.org Church & Family Equipping
Hobbs Brian 4376 bhobbs@bgco.org Communications/Baptist Messenger Editor
Hook Wynn Anne 4641 wahook@bgco.org CP/Associational Relations
Hu David 4387 dhu@bgco.org Partnership & Volunteer Missions
Irwin Caleb 4345 cirwin@bgco.org Print Communications
Johnson Walter 4353 wjohnson@bgco.org Communications Team
Jones Kenny 4416 kjones@bgco.org Mail Room
Jones Pat 4517 pjones@bgco.org Prayer & Spiritual Awakening
Jordan Anthony 4524 ajordan@bgco.org Executive Director-Treasurer
Jordan Thomas 4505 tjordan@bgco.org Church & Employee Benefits
Karr Dave 4339 Partnership & Volunteer Missions
Kelley Andrea 4648 akelley@bgco.org Childhood Ministries
Kimbel Shasta 4313 skimbel@bgco.org Evangelism
King Kelly 4324 kking@bgco.org Women’s Missions & Ministries
Kinnaird Karen 4360 kkinnaird@bgco.org Baptist Messenger
Lewis Carol 4537 clewis@bgco.org Finance
Lillard Suzanne 4383 slillard@bgco.org Collegiate Ministries
Lind Randy 4647 rlind@bgco.org Worship & Music
Loper Charles 4332 cloper@bgco.org Technical Support
Lowery Cris 4301 clowery@bgco.org Emerging Generations
Mahler Cara 4318 cmahler@bgco.org Women’s Missions & Ministries
Mayfield Bob 4661 bmayfield@bgco.org Sunday School/Adult Discipleship
Mays Bill 4344 bmays@bgco.org Baptist Messenger
McCartney Joyce 4549 jmccartney@bgco.org Finance Team
McCoy Alan 4567 amccoy@bgco.org Technical Support
McGrath Randy 4115 Building Maintenance
Miller Rob 4120 rmiller@bgco.org Print Communications
Mills Julian 4381 jmills@bgco.org Technical Support
Moore Nathan 3231 nmoore@bgco.org Falls Creek
Napier Mike 4327 mnapier@bgco.org Evangelism
Nigh Bob 4358 bnigh@bgco.org Baptist Messenger
Nigh Glenda 4536 gnigh@bgco.org Finance Team
Nix Kdie 4401 knix@bgco.org Pastoral Leadership
Obregon Grace 4325 gobregon@bgco.org Hispanic Ministries
Osborn Leslie 4537 losborn@bgco.org Finance
Phillips Scott 4654 sphillips@bgco.org Church & Family Equipping/Communications Team Leader
Porter Sam 4337 sporter@bgco.org Partnership & Volunteer Missions
Price Cathy 4389 cprice@bgco.org Church Planting
Proctor Randy 4392 rproctor@bgco.org Church Planting
Quigley Alan 4309 aquigley@bgco.org Church Outreach Team
Rickey Linda 4322 lrickey@bgco.org Church Outreach Team
Robinson Cindi 4326 crobinson@bgco.org Chaplaincy
Russell Kerry 4535 krussell@bgco.org Finance Team Leader/CFO
Ryan David 4104 Greeter
Sammons Mike 4124 msammons@bgco.org Print Communications
Sams Cory 4349 csams@bgco.org Communications Team
Sanders Todd 4642 tsanders@bgco.org Student Education
Scott Megan 4310 mscott@bgco.org Church Planting
Selby Brett 4400 bselby@bgco.org Pastoral Leadership
Shafer Clint 4124 Print Services
Sheldon Eli 4117 esheldon@bgco.org Archives
Sheldon Freida 4112 fsheldon@bgco.org Archives
Shelton Bob 4561 bshelton@bgco.org CP/Stewardship/Associational Relations
Steelman Clay 4339 csteelman@bgco.org Long Term Disaster Recovery
Story Jan 4528 jstory@bgco.org Executive Office
Swain James 3220 jswain@bgco.org Falls Creek
Tonihka Kayla 3221 ktonihka@bgco.org Falls Creek
Tuter Billy 4346 btuter@bgco.org Baptist Messenger
Urton Kerry 4551 kurton@bgco.org Finance Team
VanZandt Marianne 4336 mvanzandt@bgco.org Partnership & Volunteer Ministries
Walker Alyson 4662 awalker@bgco.org Childhood Ministries
Warren Lori 4525 lwarren@bgco.org Executive Office
Williams Don 4304 dwilliams@bgco.org Chaplaincy
Williams Richard 4115 Building Maintenance
Willis Jeanne 4519 jwillis@bgco.org Development Office
Woodard Norma 4505 nwoodard@bgco.org Church & Employee Benefits
Wooten Sarah 4645 swooten@bgco.org Student Ministries
Wright Ellis 4123 Print Communications
Wright Will 4329 wwright@bgco.org Technical Support
Young Clay 3399 cyoung@bgco.org CrossTimbers Camp
Zylstra Tiffany 4656 tzylstra@bgco.org Communications Team

Last Updated December 16, 2014