ERLC Committee Members


Mrs. Mona Adkinson
1801 Boren Blvd
Seminole, OK 74868
Cell Phone or Other Phone: (405) 990-8196
Term: 3 years
Membership: Seminole, First

Mr. Michael McAfee
3900 N Shannon Ave
Bethany, OK 73008
Membership: Council Road Baptist Church

Mr. Brian Myers
2500 Cherokee Hills Dr
Bartlesville, OK 74066
Office Phone: (918) 798-3559
Membership: Ochelata, First

Mr. Brock Hardin
PO Box 845
Heavener, OK 74937
Office Phone: (918) 653-7788
Term: 3 years
Membership: Heavener, First

Rev. Ryan Polk
801 North Peters Avenue
Norman, OK 73069
Cell Phone or Other Phone: (405) 321-2000
Term: 3 years
Membership: Norman, Trinity

Rev. Brent Prentice
619 Macy Lane
Stillwater, OK 74075
Office Phone: (405) 624-3422
Term: 3 years
Membership: Eagle Heights Baptist Church (Pastor)

Mr. Kenny Mossman
220 Marbel Drive
Norman, OK 73069
Office Phone: (405)-325-8228
Term: 3 years
Membership:Oklahoma City, Emmaus

Rev. Will Wilson
1930 River Birch Drive
Shawnee, OK 74804
Office Phone: (405) 598-6430
Term: 3 years
Membership: Tecumseh, New Hope

Ex Officio Members

Hance Dilbeck
Quail Springs Baptist Church
14613 N May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

Dr. Anthony Jordan – BGCO
Brian Hobbs – BGCO

Subscribe ToThe BGCO eNews

Join our weekly mailing list to receive the latest Baptist news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!